World’s leading

manufacturer of

sealing systems

Automotive

We develop specific components for sedans, coupes, SUVs, convertibles and the automotive supply industry.

Technical Products

Customized sealing solution for construction/building or vehicle industry, electrical industry or air conditioning, railway or aviation industry and so on!

Development

For development and design of new parts, TGM relies on experienced engineers and the latest technology.

Stocklist for the division of technical products

Please find our current stocklist here.

Global Social Day 2018

As in every year, also this year in October the worldwide Global Social Day took place in all companies of Toyoda Gosei Group. This annual event is part of the corporate culture and proceeds under the motto „One Team - One TG“.

On October 20th, 2018 Toyoda Gosei Meteor supported the primary school in Bockenem. Since a while construction works for the new discount stores are in progress on the neighbouring property of the school. School principal, teachers and pupils therefore wished a visual protection to the neighbouring property in form of a hedge beside the newly erected fence. On that Saturday morning energetic helpers equipped with shovels, rakes and wheelbarrows gathered on the schoolyard of the primary school to fulfil this desire.

In addition to this planting action, the children had the opportunity to get some information about Japanese culture. The Managing Director, Mr. Masahiko Ito, explained some differences between Japan and Germany. Origami were also offered that day.

Read more

 

 

In 10 steps to the perfect product

Mixing, extrusion and manufacturing of rubber parts
at Toyoda Gosei Meteor GmbH

 

Learn more

Toyoda Gosei Meteor in facts

The requirements of modern industrial products and the standards to be met are increasing exponentially. For more than 60 years, we have been proving our leading position on the international markets every day.

Expertise in research, development and production has made us a system partner that contributes much more to the market success of a product than a single component. We offer development and process know how and our partners have a benefit already in the planning phase.

4
locations in Germany and USA
1.5K
1.500 employees in our companies
More than
60
years of experience

Weltweit führender

Hersteller von

Elastomer-Dichtungen

Automotive

Wir entwickeln für Limousinen, Coupés, SUVs, Cabriolets und die Automobilzulieferindustrie spezifische Komponenten.

Technische Produkte

Maßgeschneiderte Dichtungslösung für  Bau- oder Fahrzeugindustrie, Elektro- oder Klimatechnik, Eisenbahn- oder Luftfahrtindustrie und mehr!

Entwicklung

Bei der Entwicklung und Konstruktion neuer Produkte setzt Toyoda Gosei Meteor auf erfahrene Ingenieure und aktuellste Technologie.

Katalogware für den Bereich Technische Produkte

Unseren aktuellen Katalog zur Lagerware finden Sie hier.

Global Social Day 2018

Auch in diesem Jahr fand im Oktober wieder weltweit der Global Social Day in allen Unternehmen der Toyoda Gosei Gruppe statt. Dieses alljährliche Event ist Bestandteil der Unternehmenskultur und steht unter dem Motto "One Team - One TG".

Am 20. Oktober 2018 unterstützte Toyoda Gosei Meteor die Grundschule in Bockenem. Seit einiger Zeit sind auf dem Nachbargrundstück der Schule Bauarbeiten am künftigen Discounter im Gange. Schulleiter, Lehrer, Lehrerinnen sowie die Schüler und Schülerinnen wünschten sich daher am frisch errichteten Zaun einen Sichtschutz in Form einer Hecke zum Nachbargelände. Um diesen Wunsch zu erfüllen, sammelten sich an diesem Samstagmorgen tatkräftige Helfer und Helferinnen auf dem Schulhof der Grundschule, ausgerüstet mit Schaufeln, Harken und Schubkarren.

Neben dieser Pflanzaktion wurde den Kindern auch ein Einblick in die japanische Kultur gegeben. Der Geschäftsführer, Herr Masahiko Ito, erklärte den Kindern einige Unterschiede zwischen Deutschland und Japan. Außerdem gab es die Möglichkeit, das Origami-Falten zu lernen.

Weiterlesen

 

 

In 10 Schritten zum fertigen Produkt

Mischung, Entwicklung und Herstellung von Elastomeren
bei der Toyoda Gosei Meteor GmbH

Erfahren Sie mehr

Toyoda Gosei Meteor in Zahlen

Die Anforderungen moderner Industrieprodukte und die zu erfüllenden Standards steigen exponential. Seit mehr als 60 Jahren beweisen wir täglich unsere Spitzenposition auf den internationalen Märkten.

Kompetenz in der Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion haben uns zu einem Systempartner gemacht, der zum Markterfolg eines Produktes weit mehr beiträgt als ein einzelnes Bauteil. Denn wir liefern Entwicklungs- und Verarbeitungs-Know-how, von dem unsere Partner bereits in der Planungsphase profitieren.

4
Standorte in Deutschland und den USA
1.5K
1.500 Mitarbeiter in unseren Unternehmen
Über
60
Jahre Erfahrung